Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1969

Facebook Verified
"Today, November 7, 2017, after about 28 months of orthodontic care, I crossed the finish line and had my braces removed. All I can say is ..... AMAZING!! I started out with an overbite, front teeth gap/spaced, crooked, overlapped & shifted teeth; and now my teeth are all straightened, beautifully aligned and together!!! PERFECT!!

As an adult, I always envisioned my teeth straight, with no front teeth gaps and overlapping teeth.. and Dr. Kaufman and his team of very knowledgeable orthodontics technicians, delivered and fulfilled my life long desire and dream of having a perfect smile and straightened teeth. I am so excited and pleased with my outcome, I can't help but keep looking in the mirror, checking my smile and teeth alignment, just to make sure it's me!! :) AMAZING!!! That's all I can say!!!

I want to thank Dr. Bradley Kaufman and his entire team, for making this one dream a reality. I am truly thankful and touched by all your kindness, professionalism, expertise and orthodontics treatment you gave me, during my transition to a perfect smile. You have made me extremely happy and very satisfied with my results. I will forever be grateful to each and everyone of you. Kaufman Orthodontics is the best orthodontics care anyone could ask for. I feel blessed to have met each and everyone of you. I will forever and always recommend Kaufman Orthodontics to family, friends and strangers because you have restored my faith, in that positive things can happened for me. You will always be my hero in making my dream come true. God Bless You All!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Kaufman is the best and so is his staff. He made my Halloween day. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always the staff is professional, friendly and courteous!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces off today and my smile is perfect thanks to Dr. Kaufman and his team!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Miss Courtney was great today! I am so excited to have my braces almost done. They are fine tuning so I have a perfect smile! Thank you Dr. Kaufman!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Very friendly staff. Very quick and timely appointment. I got right back to work on time."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Going to Dr Kaufman's is always a positive experience for my son. From the second he walks through the door, everyone greets us with a smile and knows us by name. We are headed into our second phase of his treatment and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They have gone out of their way to check on our insurance, they have flexible scheduling, all of the staff is amazing and the atmosphere is great for everyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017

TF

Facebook Verified
"Always on time, always exceedingly efficient. Great practice"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always, Max had a great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Alway so pleasant to see Dr. Kaufman and his staff. Everyone always helps my kids understand what exactly is going to happen at the visit. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"My visit today was for putting my wire back on after having some work done at the dentist but I was happy that they made the time to get my regular appointment in too!! It was great that they were able to get that done and now I don't have to go back until October! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Jaden has had such a pleasurable experience working with everyone at Kaufman Orthodonics! She hahwr bridge for 7 months and got it out yesterday! She was beyond excited to receive a 'goodie bag' and balloons with all of the candy she couldn't eat when she had the bridge. We look forward to her gettin her braces in the future just to see everyone again on a frequent basis!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Miss Courtney made a tricky appointment look easy! We had lots of Invisalign attachments to change for my refinements but she just attacked it in a very organized, step-by-step fashion and we were done in no time. Dr. K. stopped by and loved what he saw so I was loaded up with trays and rubber bands and on my way. See you in 10 weeks ."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017

GB

Facebook Verified
"Prompt, friendly care. Good to talk with Amy and Dr. Kaufman. I always appreciate the progress report and an estimate of the finish-line date."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2017
"Awesome- fixed my smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was a good visit. Received good feedback on my child's progress."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Bree was great! She helped me with my rubber bands, and we talked about my teeth being sensitive. I love Kaufman Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was a fast and easy visit, it only took about 20 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was a fast and easy visit, it only took about 20 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was a really fast and easy visit only took about 20 minutes"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"They are so professional and courteous - I cannot give them enough stars!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Going to a doctor, dentist, orthodontist, etc can be a little scary for a kid but Dr. Kaufman's office is so much fun! All of the girls are soooo nice and I always love going there! I only get to go once a year from here on out so I will miss seeing everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a great appointment today at Dr. Kaufman's. I got some new color bands and am happy that my rubber bands I just got are a little looser (they don't hurt to wear)! Everyone is always very nice at Dr. Kaufman's and I look forward to my visits."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"This was an initial consultation for braces. This was one of three places visited, and the decision was super easy for her! The service was amazing, and she felt that Dr. Kaufman "spoke to me, in words that I understood and didn't scare me"."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017

VF

Facebook Verified
"Really easy to get my braces on today. Got in right when my appointment was scheduled and everything was explained to me very clearly."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"In the final phase of my treatment, and beyond satisfied with the results. Invisalign was the easiest and most convenient method to align my teeth and I couldn't be happier with the team that helped me get there!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kaufman Orthodontics has been an excellent choice for our family. We have three children. One has completed treatment with amazing results, one currently is in treatment, and our youngest is preparing to start treatment in the upcoming year. The office is clean, modern and full of lots of great sports and music memorabilia. The staff is fun and upbeat and make visits fun for kids. We highly recommend this office to any family with orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quick and efficient as always!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"amazing service and care, love Dr. Kaufman and his team"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"The professionalism that the WHOLE staff provides is amazing - I am so lucky to be part of the "Kaufman" family!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always super friendly and they always make me feel comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"My visit today was very comfortable , I feel pleased with the way I was treated. Lori is very knowledgeable about what she's doing and she knows how to make someone feel better when worried ."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"I just got my Spacer yesterday and everyone was super nice. I even got a fidget spinner when I was done. Best Orthodontist place ever."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I came in with my friend Colton and I loved it there. When my dentist told my parents I needed braces, I told them to take me and my brother to Kaufman. You guys are so nice and its so cool that Dr. Kaufman is a hockey fan. I'm nervous about my braces, but I know it'll be better because I go to Kaufman."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. K is the best! Great staff, great office. My family would highly recommend Dr. K to anyone in need of orthodontia."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"What can I say!! Every time we go there is just amazing how easy they make it for you. It's just a very welcome environment and the people is amazing..."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"I cannot continue to express how amazing the whole staff is -= especially with billing issues - they informed me there was a conflict and I was able to contact my insurance company and get it squared away!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Splendid visit"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a long appointment and had to get several brackets put on. I was very pleased with how quickly they put them on. It was a pretty easy visit"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"First time visit. Every thing was explained to my son step by step which made him not anxious.Every one was so friendly the environment is definitely set up for a child's success. Love it."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love the people and the service is great"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Professional, courteous and amazing customer service and attention to detail!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com