Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1969

Facebook Verified
"I had a lot of fun today and can't wait to get my braces in December"

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"10 stars, all day long! I got my braces on 5 weeks ago, and when I first got them on (October 13), I was nervous, but everyone was super friendly and helpful! My experience was pain free (except for some tooth sensitivity, but that's just how my teeth are on their own), gunky impressions free, and overall a good one. I was also very pleased with the free Oral B Pro 5000 toothbrush that came free with my treatment. If you're considering Kaufman Orthodontics, I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice stafe and barley have to wait"

Review Verified on 11/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always kind and very friendly. It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Kaufman's."

Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, very good customer service. Kaufman Orthodontics is a class act!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"From a person who experiences anxiety when going to the dentist, I can say that every dental visit I have had is such a good experience, and has been therapeutic so say the least. Everyone is so wonderful and so caring. Any procedure is always explained and always respectful and understanding; and accommodating to my schedule and emergency needs. I can't ask for a better dental team. I will continue to recommend my friends and family to Kaufman's Orthodontics for their dental care. Thank you Kaufman's Orthodontics, you all are AWESOME!!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Kaufman Orthodontics is the absolute finest and best. From the beautiful office to the even more beautiful personalities of the people who work there, I enjoy every visit there and the work they do."

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent individual service. Super friendly staff, super clean facilities and I'm super fan of the decoration."

Review Verified on 10/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"They got me in quickly and were able to correct the problem instantly. The staff is always pleasant and their willingness to accommodate is above and beyond."

Review Verified on 10/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Barbi was careful when checking my braces. She also was very nice. I believe that Dr. Barbi is one of the most helpful people I have met. I look forward to going to my checkups everytime. I give many thanks out to Dr. Barbi."

Review Verified on 10/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had a consult for my 2 daughters. They felt very comfortable. Dr Kaufman talked to them directly and not about them to us. Staff is very nice, friendly. Janet was very pleasent. Everyone explained everything very well we had no questions. Very happy with our experience."

Review Verified on 10/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed my visit today and will continue to improve on my brushing skills."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"A seamless start to Invisalign! You could tell Courtney had a lot of experience and was comfortable working with Invisalign. All the prep work went well and Dr. K gave the thumbs up and I was out the door with a well-fitting first set of trays and the next 10 weeks worth in hand! They answers all of my questions and made sure I was prepared for anything by the time I left."

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am so excited! I only have to wear my retainer at night. And only 1 more visit. Great Job Dr. Kaufman and staff!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"When I tell others about Kaufman's, I describe Kaufman's as a "Well oiled machine" . Always a pleasant experience!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff, dont have to wait long at all."

Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"I cannot say enough about Dr. Kaufman and the wonderful staff at Kaufman Ortho. I love them!!! My son and I are patients and we enjoy our visits."

Review Verified on 9/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son Cosmo had a wire break and Lori made an appointment for him the same day but we couldn't get there so I brought him in the next day. He was in and out within 5 minutes. His appointment was as 11:20am and he was back at school by 11:33am just in time for lunch! The friendliness and service at Dr. Kaufman's Office is always top notch! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, the office was immaculate, the front desk staff friendly and professional, the clinical worker knowledgeable and informative. And Mom liked the pumpkin coffee and newspaper in the waiting room!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Just one word needed...FABULOUS!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always exciting walking into Kaufmann Ortho. New themes for the season, new contests, and the ladies are always pleasant. Very timely with taking me back for my appointment. I never have to wait. And the estimate on the procedures are spot on."

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"What can I say?! Kaufman Orthodontics is the best! Everyone's always polite and professional. I've never had an issue with any appointments. Thanks for the great service!!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I brought my daughter, Ciara, to your office yesterday for a consult and was impressed by the excellent customer service that we received. Everyone was so nice and I thought the rewards program with earning points is a great idea."

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"It is awesome and fun at the same time"

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 7/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing office, staff and doctors."

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"A wonderfully organized practice! Front desk staff was on time and ready to go at 8am (my appointment was the first of the day). They checked me in and offered me a coffee (greatly appreciated since Ididn't time to have any yet). Janet took me back to start my Invisalign eval and had Liz (I think!) by her side immediately to help with x-rays and pics. We moved to the next office where Janet gave me the low-down while we waited (shortly) for Dr. Kaufman to take a look at me and my images before explaining the options to me. He was easy to understand and very informative! Then Janet helped sort out insurance benefits and payment options and I left knowing everything I needed to to decide on Invisalign treatment. One of the best run practices (in any field!) I have been to with a super helpful and patient (and smiley!) staff and extremely knowledgable doctors!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice! I can't wait to come back in 6 months."

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Lily had a great experience. She was excited to tell me the lady thought her teeth were so clean. She loved the appointment. Thanks and now will have two patients at Kaufman Ortho"

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very enjoyable experience! The staff was so pleasant and thoroughly answered all my questions. The facility was very clean and comfortable. I look forward to being a new patient!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so welcoming and friendly! What a beautiful office and a great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Hard to believe my son is getting his braces off tomorrow -- earlier than expected! Dr. Kaufman and his staff have been amazing throughout the process. Appointments were easy, efficient, and on time, and instructions were always clear and well presented to both my son and myself. I can't wait to see the before and after pictures, because his orthodonture has made a huge difference in his entire facial structure. I would highly recommend this office to anyone considering braces in the Henrietta area!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was very excited today to find out my braces will only be on for another 4 months instead of 7. Everyone here is always so nice to me and were excited fro me too."

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"I really like the service here. They work quickly. Everyone there is friendly and cares about you. I think my favorite part about Kaufman Orthadontics is they do the most they can in the time they have."

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"The experience was really nice, they explained everything with details"

Review Verified on 4/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Colin had his regular check up today and felt nervous upon arrival but settled in quickly once he saw all the familiar faces. Thank you again for such great care and comfort you all provide to your patients!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our first visit to the office and from the moment we walked in we were greeted with a warm friendly smile and was stunned by the d├ęcor in the office. The Staff was amazing and so helpful and Dr. Kaufman was professional and was great when explaining to my 9 year old son what he could expect from his visit today and encourage my son to ask questions that he may have had. We will be returning to this office again and would HIGHLY recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Miss Fran showed me a video about using my rubber bands. I will be wearing them more. Thank you Miss Fran for helping me!! I love Kaufman Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Hi! I was so excited to visit Kaufman Orthodontics. I was hoping that I was going to get my braces on that day! I was able to take a tour of the whole place and meet and talk to Dr. Kaufman. I get to come back in a week and get my braces on! So cool.."

Review Verified on 3/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very kind staff. Everything goes smoothly. I like how were always are welcomed in on time."

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always an enjoyable visit :)"

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"this place is amazing I think that this is the best orthodontics place ever! you guys rock!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com