Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1969

Facebook Verified
"I have been coming to the office for about a year now, and I cannot believe how fast the time has gone by! I primarily work with Heather and I cannot say enough great things about her. Not only is she very knowledgeable and efficient at each of my appointments, she is encouraging and treats me like a friend! Thank you Heather, Dr. Barbi, and Dr. Kaufman (and the rest of your awesome, kind and wonderful team) for making having braces a great experience! :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had a really great experience. Together me and Heather decided on what color I should put on my brackets. overall everyone is really nice and the environment is very good. I'm glad that I go to Kaufman's orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very informative information provided about braces. Great job making Brandon feel comfortable about wearing braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"People were friendly, doctor was thorough, felt comfortable, liked the perks (card, tee shirt, games)."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"i greatly appreciated Deb's thorough and caring explanation of what to expect. my son will receive braces at his next appointment, and i'm completely confident inand pleased with Kaufman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"I really liked it when they put braces. It was also very hard to get use to them. My doctor told me everything thing I need to know. She gave me everything I needed. She was very helpful to me."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Deb did a great job! She was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Made navigating the financial side of getting braces easy."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love coming to Kaufman Orthodontics! Dr. Kaufman & Dr. Barbie are great."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fran was great! My teeth are moving after 1 visit and she is very polite and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure. Fast & courteous service which is very important to a single working Mom!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have been really pleased with the work Dr. Kaufman and his staff have done with my oldest son, who is on track to have his braces off in May. The change in his facial structure and whole personality has been amazing, and I recommend Kaufman Orthodontics to every friend who asks where to go for braces!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love Kaufman Ortho!! The staff is always so nice when we go, and the visits are always so fun!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Kaufman Orthodontics is so great!! Whenever there is something wrong with my braces, they always know how to fix it!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. K is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Miss Courtney helped me with brushing better and having 2 different rubber bands. It was nice to see Dr. Kaufman back too! I love Kaufman Orthodontics. It is always fun there!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"We ended up getting to our appointment 20 minutes early so we planned on sitting and waiting but they were ready! It's so nice to go to a place that runs on time, and even sometimes early!! It was quite the fun visit as well, lots of laughs. Dr. Barbi is a great asset to the team, as is everyone in the office, they are always smiling and friendly, it's such a breath of fresh air these days."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome visit. fast and efficient! Glad to see Dr. Kaufman back around however the office worked seamlessly while he was out. MJ got a good report. Needs to brush just little bit more aggressively but we are making progress thanks to Kaufman Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming in for four years as an adult patient. With a unique situation I wondered if the techs pulled straws to see who would end up with me in their chair! But each times I have been greeted with a smile, reassurance. Moving bone in an adult is A LOT more painful and longer than a youth (get it early and keep those retainers in people!!!!!!) But, it is what it is and I have felt supported. The front end staff have always been awesome at doing an AMAZINGLY job getting me in around my kids' crazy sports and extracurricular activities. ( Thank you, Amy & Lori!! Three surgeries and every "gadget" Dr. K could use..... I know in the end I will have a NATURAL SMILE, my own teeth, and the confidence I have always desired. ALWAYS AMAZED AT HOW EACH TECH KNOWS HOW TO MANIPULATE AND USE ALL THE DIFFERENT TECHNIQUES AND LAYERS OF GADETS IN MY MOUTH!! Well trained!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice and helpful. As soon as you walked in everyone was smiling that worked there which made it a great experience. The staff was very professional and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Courtney was very professional and very nice to me and my 10 year old,
daughter Samantha - Samantha eyes lighted up when she told her that she can play games on her i-pad."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"I can't express enough how impressed I am with the staff at Kaufman's Ortho. Nothing but friendly faces, warm greetings, and the upmost professionalism. Every visit has been like a visit with friends. Making you comfortable is obviously the goal and they surpass that by a long shot. Quick and efficient has been my experience at every visit. They know you by name and it's obvious they love what they do, AND my teeth look great and it's only been 2 months."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are always impressed by the professionalism and courtesy extended by all in your office!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service as always!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"The amount of satisfaction and attention I've gotten from the team here at Kaufman Orthodontics is absolutely incredible. I can't thank them enough for not only making my smile 100% better, but also for addressing each and every question, issue, or concern I've had regarding appointments, ortho care, etc. Thank you to all of the ladies/staff, Dr. Barbie, and Dr. Kaufman for making me so happy!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had a great time today. The staff was patient with me. I have an extreme abundance of energy! I met Dr. Barbie and she was great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015

CD

Facebook Verified
"Great service, I even got candy and a balloon for my birthday! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Braden is very satisfied with his new braces. Thank you for taking the time to go over everything in such great detail with us!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Barbi was very nice throughout the entire process of getting braces. She knew that it can be very nerve racking for me so she was always making sure I was ok. Also I enjoyed it because everyone was having a good time in the back room with the adults singing. Thank you for making my experience so great!!

MaryKate Leon"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015

TW

Facebook Verified
"Liz was so much fun and I had a blast getting my X-rays done. Excited to get my braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I CONTINUE TO EXPERIENCE EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE KAUFMAN ORTHODONTICS TEAM. MY PROGRESS EVALUATION AND SERVICE WERE SUPERB. DURING MY VISIT FRAN EXPLAINED EVERYTHING SHE WAS DOING BEFORE SHE INITIATED IT. HAVING A PHOBIA FOR DENTIST, TO BEGIN WITH, FRAN SET MY MIND AT EASE, WHICH IS BIG FOR ME. THANK YOU FRAN AND THE ENTIRE TEAM AT KAUFMAN ORTHODONTICS. YOU ALL ARE AWESOME."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love how they help me and tell me how to take better care of my teeth. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am so excited to announce that Anthony's tooth is coming down and the braces are working great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's always a great experience at Kaufman orthodontics, my daughter actually looks forward to her appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"My spring fell off and so did my wire. I had to
Come in to get them fixed. It was fast & my mom was happy. I won't play with my wire anymore. Thank you very much for your help."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Mckenzie Carlos came in for this appointment a total mess. And Dr. Kaufman's professionals hooked him right up. They are fast, efficient and most of all caring! The dentist that saw him took the time to tell him all that he was doing wrong and the result of those things. She made certain that all brackets were secured and reiterated to MJ the need to properly care for your braces, teeth and mouth for a successful outcomes."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015

JN

Facebook Verified
"Awesome consult appointment. Thank you for your attention to detail and answering all our questions."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Beautiiful state of the art facility. The staff is warm, caring, and professional. From the front desk to Dr. Kaufaman himself, I was made to feel at ease, comfortable, and valued. Remarkable place, I would and will recommend Kaufman Ortho to whomever I can."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Kaufman and staff for accepting me as a patient and providing excellent dental care."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Its always a pleasure to walk in your doors. Everything runs so smoothly and on time., not to mention how friendly everyone is. Thanks for running one of the best businesses I know!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job as always!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"I came in today to have my 2nd child looked at. This was Emani's first consultation. She was excited and nervous at the same time. All of our questions were answered. Everyone that we spoke to was very pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com