Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1681 - 1722 of 1969

"The staff is always polite. Everyone always asks you how your day is going. Before leaving the staff always asks if the wires in your mouth are poking you. This is a good thing to ask because you would have to make a return trip. It is a very comfortable place to go. I would recommend Dr. Kaufman's to anyone."

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"Very helpful and always friendly"

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"Dr. Kaufman and staff are very friendly, organized and highly educated in the field of Orthodontics. My mom who is a Dental Hygienist always refers to Dr. Kaufman's office to her patients where she knows that they will only receive the best treatment possible!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"I have never been more impressed with the quality of service that I recieved at Dr Kaufmans Office. From the second I enter the door I was greeted with a cheerful smile, offered coffee and not asked to wait. The technicians are extremely helpful and are always in such a cheerful mood. The service provided at Dr Kaufman Office is hands downs the best service I have recieved anywhere. I left with a smile and I will defiantly be recommending him to any person who is seeking orthodontic services."

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"Wow that's a lot of stars! I loved my experience yesterday. Friendly staff, knowledgable and caring doctors and a great practice atmosphere. Can't wait to start my treatment next week. Thanks."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Another quick appointment and now we are ready to start the braces process. Like that the technicians are really on schedule and completely pleasant to speak with. Always informative communication from Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"Thank you for all your help and great knowledge of orthodonics work."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"I was a patient of Dr. Kaufman's 11 years ago. My daughter had other evaluations closer to home but I wasn't sold on what they were offering. It took only a minute to remind my, why Dr. Kaufman's office was the right choice! He gave us our choices, told us with all honesty what he could do for us. The whole experience was great and we can't wait to see the results!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"very polite staff,"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"Great orthodontist place. Really good with the kids. We're in and out real quickly"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"great appointment and right on schedule"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"Thanks very much to the Kaufman Team for their great job! My son's braces came off yesterday, and we're so happy to see his new smile. The team explained the treatment all along the way, keeping my son in the loop and on board."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"I LOVED IT!!!! I always look forward to coming and every one is so, so, so, so so nice and friendly. Courtney and Bre are my favorites and I LOVE THEM SO MUCH. I am so happy that i came to Kaufman orthodontics. Doctor Renee is so friendly and always has a smile on her face!! i always feel welcome here. Thanks so much Taylor"

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"Each and every staff member was attentive to my case, and demonstrated the highest level of professionalism and skill."

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
"Dr. Kaufman and Courtney were both wonderful while I had my Incognito braces put on. The braces went on with no problems even though I was only their second patient. They were also very patient with our questions. Thank you both! Tanner"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"The team is always happy and lively every time I have visited the office. Everything is explained thoroughly and any questions I have are always answered. The office provides a welcoming environment as well as a knowledgeable and caring staff."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Kaufman orthodontics is awesome! The staff are super nice, the sports jerseys are really cool, and my smile is getting so much better than it ever was. Thank you Dr.Kaufman and Dr.Roland"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Very helpful and sensitive to my daughter's anxiety issues."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"I love Dr. Kaufman's office with all of the sports memorabilia. They have a very friendly staff and Dr. Kaufman is personable and always takes time to talk with us. I never have to wait long either so I'm in and out quickly when I have my exams."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Getting braces is hard, but you were all so nice, you made it much easier. I love the office, it is so cool."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"I love Dr. Kaufman and Dr. Roland. They're both awesome!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"I am very happy with the care that I had received on 9-16-13. All the staff was very nice and thought about my care and needs. Thank You everyone, you are greatly appreciated."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"My experience at Kaufman has always been a great one. Whenever I walk in for an appointment Im greeted with kindness and treated well. The enviorment is safe and comfortable, and the staff is amazing. Overall, it's the best care a patient like me could ask for. -Jenny Brice"

Review Verified on 9/14/2013
"I hade a nice time."

Review Verified on 9/14/2013
"I love your practice. You take all of the intimidation out of the experience for the children. The environment is very comfortable & relaxing."

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"Cool place!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"I really enjoy going to the orthodontist every visit! The staff is great and my teeth feel great! I love going to Kaufman's Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"You are the best orthodontists ever!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"The appointments were timely. The staff was incredibly friendly. I enjoyed the unique environment of the office."

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"There has been friendly,talkative,and nice attendants that help make you feel at home. It's a really nice place that my younger siblings want to come and make me more okay with it than some other places. It is a cool place and I'd recommend it to others. Moms point of view. We went to three orthos before picking kaufman. Could not be happier with our choice."

Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"Everyone was really nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"I love your office with all the uniforms and jerseys and the staff is always so nice."

Review Verified on 9/2/2013
"The wating room was cumfy and the staff was really nice and I was left with questions about anything"

Review Verified on 8/31/2013
"Staff is always so patient and caring and very helpful. What's great is that they try to anticipate your needs with product before you need it so you'll have it on hand just in case; which was especially helpful before I went on vacation."

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"Wearing braces for a year and a half was not the most fun.....I missed popcorn and gum and caramel candy! But, it was so worth it! I get lots of compliments on my smile. Thank you everyone who made my smile so AWESOME!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"Very friendly staff. all questions answered by Dr. Kaufman. Accomodating with regard to next appt."

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"I couldn't be happier with the excellent service that I have consistently experienced at Kaufman Orthodontics! The wait is never too long, and the staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks so much for the many positive experiences!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"Dr. Kaufman and Janet were AWESOME! I liked how they explained everything to me and treated me like an adult. The sports memorabilia is so cool. I can't wait to go back....and believe me, I have never said that before about going to the dentist!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"Dr. Kaufman and the staff of Kaufman Orthodontics ROCK! I would have given them 1,000 stars if I could have. My daughter was treated by his team years ago and they were top notch then. My son is being treated now and he isn't as diligent as a patient as my daughter was. They work with him and they treat him with the same respect as they did her. I have recommended Kaufman Orthodontics to anyone who asks and I share my positive feelings even when people aren't looking for a referral yet. I am just so impressed with the level of service they provide. Their office is beautiful and you feel so at home there but what really makes this experience second to none is how you are treated from the second you walk in the door until you leave. You never wait for a greeting, they welcome you with a smile as you come in the front door. The technology is above any office I have been to. The waiting area is geared for patients and their parents. Thank you Dr. Kaufman for being such a great dentist, for working so hard to make your practice comfortable for your patients and families but most of all for being a compassionate person. I have to say it again, KAUFMAN ORTHO ROCKS!!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"Kaufman Orthodontics has helped me tremendously. I currently have braces and am very happy with the treatment. The Kaufman team doesn't just do the work, they understand your needs and preferences and work out a solution that will work for both. My teeth used to look absolutely horrible. they were crooked and just horrible. It's no question that my teeth look much, much better. Not only is the quality of work amazing, but the environment there is always awesome. The team is so friendly and helpful there. They guide you well and leave a smile on your face. I also love how the walls are decorated with sports items. Kaufman has helped me throughout my treatment. I must say I am very impressed by Kaufman Orthodontics and their work. If you are trying to find a good orthodontist, Kaufman is the one!!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"the office is so fun and decorated. i felt very comfy the day i got my braces! (even though i was in pain after i left.) dr.kaufman made sure i was in the comfort zone the entire time. I COULD NOT BELIEVE HE HAD SHAQ O'NEAL'S SHOE!!! i had a fun time at the orthodontist! i thought getting braces would be scary and really painful, well it was painful for a few days but it felt good to be in a place to feel welcome. the ladies at the front desk were very nice and the sign-in was very cool! i would always go there if i had to get orthodontal appointments. i was glad the other stories that were told to me like when people said you would get poked by the wires and your mouth would bleed each time, that none of that was true because i didn't feel it when the but the braces in my mouth. the best part about the visit was that i got some cool new things to tell my best friend when she gets her braces."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"Everyone is always friendly and helpful at Kaufman's. I do what I am supposed to and am ahead of schedule - yeah! Thanks for helping my little sister out at her appointment."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
Reviews 1681 - 1722 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com