Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1723 - 1764 of 1969

"Wow! I had a great time at my consultation. Everything was explained to me and I can't wait to get braces on. Luckily I don't have to wait long because an appointment opened up and I can get them before school starts. Only 22 months until I have a pretty smile!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"Staff is always wonderful and friendly. Makes coming in a pleasure."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"I like that when the doctor was explaining stuff I could ask a billion questions and have them all answered at the time. Also the videos were really helpful so I know exactly what everything will be like."

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Awesome survice nice people fun games to play while waiting... fun activities to do to earn prizes"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Always a great experience and quick. Dylan never has any issues after each visit."

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Great visit!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"It is fun at the office. I really liked the signed shoes that were huge."

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
":-) My son had an appt as a follow up to check to see if he needed braces. His siter got partial braces a couple of weeks ago and he is really bent on getting them now, Thankfully (for me-mom) he does not need them (yet) Dr. Renee explained to him that they really are not all that glamorous and if they are not required (even if just not now) he shouldn't be jealous of his sister. She backed me up on the fact that his sister will have some pain and confirmed to him that she has to really watch what she eats! Thanks so much to all the staff!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"When I went to the consultation I was pleasantly surprised by how cool the office was. Also, Debbie made the whole situation a lot easier by explaining everything they were doing to make getting braces easier."

Review Verified on 8/24/2013
"I love coming to Kaufman because the people are super friendly. They make me feel special."

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"Very happy. Appointments are relatively quick. The people are very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Everything about your office is first class!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"I love going to my appointments I always have fun and everyone is nice. I love looking at the sports stuff"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"We had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Kaufman and his staff. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The office is designed to be a fun place where kids will want to come back to. Dr. Kaufman was very informative and explained my son's situation in a way that was very easy to understand. The beach balls were an awesome surprise too!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"Love going there! Everybody is so nice. Never have to wait too long. Now they tell me I might get my braces off early! Always good news. THANKS"

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"they are really kind but the only thing i dont like is that you have to wear the retainer for the rest of your life i just wish it was temporary"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"We really appreciate the wonderful care our kids have received at Kaufman orthodontics. They both have great smiles. The staff has worked very hard to take care of all their dental needs while also being very friendly and encouraging. We appreciate the huge effort the office has made to accommodate our schedules while also keeping us on track with the dental program. Thank you Kaufman orthodontics for doing such a great job for us!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"i love everyone here! this is the coolest dentist office ive ever been to! Dr. K is the man!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"I look forward to visiting Kaufman Orthodontics. I like the atmosphere & the office is pretty cool. I have made some mistakes in my care, and the staff have always taken the time to address their concerns with me, as a patient first, then with my parents. I'm treated with respect & I really appreciate that!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"We could not ask for a better experience with all of the staff at Kaurfamn Orthodontics. From the minute you want in to the time you leave they are there to answer any and all questions and if by chance you have an issue, any issue they will take care of it for you from billing questions to appointments to emergency visits. Smeone is there,ready and willing to help! I wish more offices were staffed as pofessionally and proficiently as Kaufamn Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"I came in for and adult orthodontics consultation and what a great experience! Dr. Kaufman and his staff are so nice and knowledgeable! Everyone made me feel very comfortable. I'm looking forward to going back and getting my braces!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"Always on time; never have to wait; hygienists always explain everything in detail."

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"Kaufman Orthodontics has been a very welcoming place, all the people their are friendly and make you feel comfortable. My teeth look great right now and I'm happy to be getting my braces off in a couple days. MY treatment has been a success and I am happy with the way I look."

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"My daughter, Ann Marie and I had a very good experience yesterday. We both feel comfortable. I am thinking our relationship with Kaufman Orthodontics is going to be a good one. Thank you"

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"Dr. Kaufmann really cares about his patients and takes the time to answer any and all questions. Thanks, Dr. Kaufmann for being an outstanding doctor."

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"Jamie had to go to the appt. without me. She was very comfortable doing this. Thank you so much for making her feel relaxed. You guys are the best!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"I just went for my first adjustment and had Heather this time around. She was absolutely amazing. Well, actually they ALL are! Ive had Fran, Courtney, Bree and now Heather. They ALL have made my visits much easier than I expected. They truly are all talented. Im sure I will make my rounds to each and every one of the girls. Thanks for making me feel so comfortable!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Everyone at the office is amazing and always in great moods and have awesome additudes . great place to go and feel welcome. wouldnt want to go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"I really enjoy coming to the orthodontist now. The staff is very supporting and kind. I would recommended Kaufman Orthodontics to anyone."

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"We love everything about Dr. Kaufman, his office and staff!! Lauren is very comfortable coming for her appointments which is a HUGE plus during the orthodontic process. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"As a parent of Connor, I can tell you that my son looks forward to always coming to his appointment so far. With him having Autism it is sometime difficult for him to communicate his feelings. But I can tell you we always have a wonderful conversation on the way home. Yes he has only had consults and checks and hasn't really started the actuall thing yet , but he likes coming. I even heard him telling a friend about his visits. The friends mother even called to get the referal phone number."

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"I am almost done....yeah!!! The results are amazing... I finally have straight teeth...working on the bite right now... Extremely pleased and would highly recommend Kaufman Orthodonics...GREAT TEAM!!!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"We always have an excellent experience at Kaufman Orthodontics. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Keep up the excellent work everyone!!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Staff is always friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Even after two years of not coming by for an appointment, everyone still had a smile on their face. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"I like the colorful rubber bands."

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"The staff is always nice when I go, and they always ask me how my day has been. They always have a smile on their faces! It's always enjoyable when I go!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"The staff there is great, they are always nice and smiling. They really seem to care about my progress and my parents love that. Thanks to them the pain and the wait will be worth it, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for great place to get your teeth done. I wish the entire staff much luck in their years of business to come. Have a great day and thank you."

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"Great orthodontist office!!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"As always wonderful care!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"Everyone we worked with was extremely kind and helpful. Everyone was so thorough from start to finish, answering any questions you could possibly have!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"Everyone was sooooo nice I would have not wanted to go to anyone else! Thanks sooo much Love, Jessica S."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
Reviews 1723 - 1764 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com