Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 1969

"I felt very comfortable at my appointment also it was very FAST!!! I like that. Thanks."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"During my visit at Kaufman Orthodontics i was treated with great staff that not only helped me with my braces but also showed me what the braces will do to my mouth. The sports memorabilia makes me always want to come and look at it because it is very cool. During my trip i was helped by very nice people. My trip to Kaufman orthodontics was fast and easy for me and my parents."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"great service... take care of your teeth and.. is a great place for kids"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"I have had 3 girls come through Dr. Kaufman's and I couldn't be happier. Everyone is always so pleasant. Very willing to work with you in order to meet your needs as far as scheduling goes. I am truly going to miss everyone here. This must be the greatest place in the world to work. At least that's how all the employee's here make me feel. I wish I worked here. Thank you Dr. Kaufman and your staff for making my girls smile beautiful. We will never forget any of you."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"We just finished with our braces once again with Dr. Kaufman's office. Both my son and daughter had a wonderful experience all the way through from beginning to end."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"I love going to see Dr. Roland. She always makes me feel comfortable when I see her. My next appointment I'm getting my braces on and I'm no longer afraid I'm EXCITED! Brendon"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Appointment went great"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"The people at Kaufmen Ortodontics are very nice and do so well at getting you in the chair and out as fast as possible. It's nice because I hate being in one place a long time so its nice to be in and out!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"You guys are great. You were able to schedule my appointment the day I called for my broken bracket the same day to make it more convenient for my mom. (She had to go anyway for my brother). Your staff is awesome!!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"My son is getting ready to get braces on. So this visit we found out all his baby teeth are out and is ready. We found out what is next and also when he gets braces how important brushing is. We set appointment up to get the process going. Everyone was nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"Heather is great! It makes my son's day when he has Heather as his hygienist. I love Amy too."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"Friendly staff and great surroundings. Always a pleasure to take Zach to his Orthodontist Appt."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"I enjoyed the visit. Jake was involved in the discussion at all times. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank You."

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"Everyone was very kind at Kaufman Dental on my first visit. Thank you Bree for helping with my new braces, you made me very comfortable. I am still getting use to them. Hope to eat solid food soon. Thanks for all of your help"

Review Verified on 7/14/2013
"Everyone is always nice to me."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"I had a very good appointment yesterday. Brianna (sp?) was very friendly and efficient and she answered all of my questions easily and patiently. Dr. K explained the next level of my treatment in a clear manner and was happy to answer all of my questions and concerns. I was very pleased with my treatment and feel confident that my time in braces will be worth it. I am keeping my eye on the prize and am grateful to the staff for all of their support."

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"I'm going into tenth grade and I'm hoping that I'm going to be getting my braces off soon. I've had a good experience with my braces even though they can be annoying, I'm excited to have straight teeth. Thank you to everyone who helped me create a more beautiful, straight teeth smile."

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"didnt have to wait and your staff is always so friendly thank you"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"In the time I have been a patient at Kaufman Orthodontics I have had a great overall experience. Everyone there has been very kind and helpful to me and my parents. Dr. Kaufman has done a great job with my teeth. I am a couple weeks from having my braces come off and my teeth look great! His attention for even the smallest details has improved my teeth immensely. I am very happy with the way my teeth came out and with the experience I have had with every one at Kaufman Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"Felt very comfortable at the office, very caring people"

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"The staff at Kaufman is so nice! They always have a smile on their face and you can tell they work hard to make our teeth look as good as they can be!"

Review Verified on 7/4/2013
"We love how everyone is always happy to see Olivia and they have such positive things to say! Her dental work is progressing well--we didn't have to have oral surgery like we originally thought. The office is well run and always running on time--great job!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"The BEST! My son is actually looking forward to getting braces on. A very professional friendly place...and run seemlessly."

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"Absolutely the best! A top notch place with a relaxed but professional atmosphere...my child with anxiety looks forward to going - the sports collection takes his mind off why he is there. Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"Kaufman Orthodontics have changed my smile completely. I used to have the weirdest teeth and smile which are now close to perfect!!! Kaufman listens to my every concern. He tries to solve all my problems with success. It's not just Dr.Kaufman who makes my every visit fantastic, but it's the entire crew. Everyone at Kaufman Orthodontics contributes to making everything there near perfection. I am very impressed by the effort Kaufman and the rest of the crew. You guys are the best!!! thank you so much for contributing to making my smile as close to perfection as it can get."

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"They deserve 10x10 in the star ranking. It never feels like a dental appointment, it always feels like we just go and have fun. It feels like going to visit some friends. Everyone is really nice."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"I like how they share. They are very nice and helpful with helping kids taking care of their teeth. They make things fun for us."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"I always look forward to going to my appointments because everyone is so nice and I love seeing all the sports uniforms."

Review Verified on 6/29/2013
"You are very careful not to hurt me, and you make having braces fun!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"Love coming here."

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"Kaufman is an awesome orthodontist and you get great treatment with a smile, when you get your braces checked you get to know about the person who's working on your teeth. I also enjoy that you can get free bags, pens, pencils, and when I went beach balls or other fun items. I think kaufman orthodontist is doing an amazing job and I wish them many more great years."

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"Great visit and teeth are looking great. Thanks for making Evan's Smile beautiful :-)"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"I recommend this office to everyone who says they need an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Kaufman's is great. The hygienist always shows me how I can do a better job cleaning my braces without seeming mean about it"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"My ortho visits are always quick and the people are very helpful and nice."

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"My twins Zachary and Emily Hoffman both have beautiful smiles!!! Thanks to the Kaufman Team!!!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Another awesome visit to Kaufman orthodontics. It was decorated for summer with palm trees and beach balls. Everyone is so happy there and they zipped me in and out quickly. Thanks"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"The staff at Kaufman Ortho is amazing! They make you feel important every time you come in. They make an extra effort to know names and what was discussed at previous appt's."
"THANK YOU FOR ALL THE GOOD WORK YOU HAVE DONE SO FAR"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"Another great visit!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"AWESOME!!!! Had a minor issue with new braces. Shortest appointment ever. Signed in...no wait...problem fixed...on our way!! Don't think we were there 15 minutes total. Meet a different staff member each time. They have all been exceptional."

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"Loved the office and fantastic Team!! Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com