Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1807 - 1848 of 1969

"I felt so comfortable there! Everyone was so great. I am 50 years old and just getting braces and was really scared. They put me to ease. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"Super friendly staff and great atmosphere."

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"I used to have really really garbled teeth before I got my braces at Kaufman orthodontics. With great financing and wonderful service, they made my dream of a beautiful smile come true. Everyone is really nice and they really take care of you! Thank you so very much!!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"Dr Kaufman and staff did a great job and gave me a BEAUTIFUL smile !!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"This is my first visit and I was so worried about getting braces and the steps to getting them. The staff made it so easy and COMFORTABLE. They were very friendly, down to earth and respectful. I'm glad I was recommended to come here. I look forward to my next visit and results."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"I am a patient of Dr. Kaurfman for invisalign treatment. Yesterday I had my appointment where my teeth were prepared for the invisalign and was given the trays for the very first time! The staff is always so friendly and really take time to get to your life outside their office. They made sure I was comfortable at all times during the appointment. They also made sure I did not leave the office with any unanswered questions. I was nervous to get my invisalign treatment, but I left their office excited and happy with my choice!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Highly recommended if you are seeking orthodontic treatment. I am a single dad of two and both my kids are patients at Kaufman Orthodontics. Dr Kaufman and his staff are always courteous and friendly. He explains things very thoroughly with regard to any treatment that may be required. They work with insurance companies for any benefit eligibility, and also offer interest free payment options. Will not "over treat" if treatment is not required. His staff is knowledgeable and always willing to speak with you if you have any questions. I always feel comfortable when I am there. The kids like all of the sports memorabilia decor. I have recommended Kaufman to many of my friends and family."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"I am a patient of Dr. Kaurfman for invisalign treatment. Yesterday I had my appointment where my teeth were prepared for the invisalign and was given the trays for the very first time! The staff is always so friendly and really take time to get to your life outside their office. They made sure I was comfortable at all times during the appointment. They also made sure I did not leave the office with any unanswered questions. I was nervous to get my invisalign treatment, but I left their office excited and happy with my choice!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"As always, my appointment was on time and the staff was wonderful. The friendly, professional office is much appreciated. I've never had a bad experience with Kaufmann Orthodontics. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"I love going to see Dr. Rowland. She's SUPER nice and she gave me awesome news yesterday -I no longer have to wear my expander or head gear at night anymore. Yeah!! Plus, I got a huge box of candy on the way out that I wasn't allowed to eat before. Double bonus!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Best doctor"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"We were visiting from out of state and my daughter broke one of her wire's on her braces. I called 6/11/13 and asked if possible to come in to have it repaired. They were very pleasant on the phone, I was able to come in on the same day. The entire staff was very pleasant and welcoming. I would recommend this provider in a heart beat. Thank you very much! You guys were a life savor."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"As always, my daughter was taken for her appointment on time, by smiling team members. She walked out 30 min later showing off the new colors on her braces with a huge smile. Coming to your office is truly a pleasure for both adults and kids. What a breath of fresh air!! Thank you."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"Dr. Kaufman and his team have been wonderful. My experiences at every appointment have been positive. They are always on time and get me in and out quickly."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"This practice is very professional yet relates to our teenager on her own level. Erica has been in braces 3 years and things are about to wind up for her treatment as we anxiously await the braces coming off this summer. She had a rare situation in elementary school as 3 adult teeth were missing. Dr Kauffman and his team have done a great job with her smile and the overall function of her teeth moving forward. There is great communication with the parents following each visit and we are so impressed. Thank you to all of you for all you do!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"I am happy with my new smile!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"very friendly staff, I liked the coordinator, Janet, who explained the visit and brought me around the office."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"Everyone was very nice and I liked that they explained everything they were doing!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2013
"Great family-like environment. Amazing work in a short amount of time."

Review Verified on 6/8/2013
"I think Kaufman orthodontics is the best. I like how I can sign in at the computer. I like the waiting room. Everyone was so nice. I am so happy to get braces there."

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"I've only had braces a couple months so far but everyone has been really nice to me and really cares"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Everyone is friendly , professional ,good communication and great follow up."

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Dr. Kaufman and his staff always go above and beyond. As a 10 year old I love to come for an appointment. Everyone is always so nice and friendly. I never have to wait long, and my mom loves the free coffee. I will recommend Dr. Kaufman to all my friends"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Awesome experience so far. Just finished the first round of braces and things look great!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Another great appointment! I always enjoy my appts and everyone is so nice. Thank u to Fran and Dr K!!! I did have one thing to share for feedback on your appointment reminder emails. The 'button' to click confirm appt does not work through my email on my iphone. I'm not sure if it's an issue with the email, just compatibility with the iphone or something else? I always have to log into my account with you to confirm them."

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Made my visit pleasant and informative"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"I like the great service I recieve at your office"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"Dr. Kaufman and team were fabulous! My nieces case in an interesting one, but I'm confident his team can tackle it and make her smile even more beautiful than it already is!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"Nobody loves going to the dentist but this office is the best and everyone is so nice!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"I had the pleasure of visiting the Kaufman orthodontist yesterday 6/3/13 and I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly nature of the staff and the exciting sports d"

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"I really enjoyed how everyone made me feel ."

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"Hygenist and dentist were able to talk with me and my mother about why I should keep braces on. They told us the pros and cons about removing them at this point."

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"Everyone is always so nice and makes you feel comfortable. I look forward to my visits."

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"Dr Kaufman has such a beautiful office with the friendliest staff I have ever seen. I love going there and Mom and Dad love the free coffee."

Review Verified on 6/2/2013
"I had a great appointment and understood everything that happened. I got my back brackets on and am closer to having my braces off!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"The friendliness of the staff is the best. I have not felt more welcomed at any other doctor or dentist before. It us nice that you are always on time. I would recommend Kaufman. Orthodontics to anyone."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"I give Kaufman Orthodontics a 10 star rating because when I was there they made me very comfortable with what they were doing.I also give them a 10 star rating because when I was seeing my sister getting her braces done they explained everything that she had to do to make sure her teeth didn't get scars when they took the braces off.That is why I rate Kaufman Orthodontics 10 star, I hope you enjoy going there to!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"It was the best visit because when Dr Kaufmann put on my braces it did not hurt at all"

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"Everyone is always very nice"

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"I love Kaufmans. My brother and I both had braces here and they are very nice. Im about to get mine off. My brother got his off just last week. They do a really good job."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Great visit as always. The place runs like a Swiss watch."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Friendly and fast!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
Reviews 1807 - 1848 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com