Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1849 - 1890 of 1969

"I really like how everyone is very friendly and kind. I like it how people explain what is happening to me, it makes me feel more comfortable."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Love how this office is always so punctual! I was in and out in less than 15 minutes! The office atmosphere is so pleasant and cheerful!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Excellent patient service, well informed on best practices, Knowledgeable of the field of orthodontics, excellent use of technology"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"Great job, made the first visit easy"

Review Verified on 5/18/2013
"Always a very positive experience. Great Staff."

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Kind, friendly staff. Dr.Kaufmans offers alot of perks to being a patient. they make it a enjoyable experince"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Very good service. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"My brother had his braces first, and everyone was so nice to him and his teeth looked great. Everyone is just as nice to me and they answer all of my questions, but I still cannot wait to get my braces off. My mother loves that Dr. Kaufman's office always runs on time."

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"I look forward coming to the orthodontist every two months with Dr. Kaufman! I get all my questions and concerns about my braces answered every visit. It is a fun experience (especially with the points reward system!).I was very nervous to get braces, but now I see that the road to straight teeth isn't so bad!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"My appointment went well and was fast. I like Dr. Kaufman and Dr. Roland and the staff!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"Awesome staff and office. Very personable and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"Kaufman Orthodontics is a great place! everyone is so nice and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"Dr.K is the best"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"I love that they always have a movie playing in the waiting room and how they have toothbrushes and sinks so you can brush your teeth before your appointment. They were really good describing how I'm going to get my braces and what kind I am going to get."

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"Everyone was very friendly."

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"Emma's teeth and bite are really look good! Thanks."

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"I had a brackett come off on Sunday evening, I called Monday morning at 9:30 and was sitting in the chair by 12:20 to have the brackett replaced. Everyone was wonderful, from the first call for HELP to the last rinse !!! Thank you so very much!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"You guys are the best. We tell everyone about you. Your customer service is right up there with Wegmans. Keep it up."

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"Awesome visit as always! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"Heather is so awesome! We always ask for her when we come because she always does an excellent job taking care of my teeth. She always has nice things to say. Kaufman Orthodontics has done a great job taking care of my teeth and my smile, so thanks guys! :)"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"I like Dr K because his team is so nice."

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Everyone is so friendly and always smiling!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Dr. Roland has been great at explaining the process and goals of my treatment at every appointment. I appreciate it!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"YOU DID A VERY NICE JOB WITH CHRISTOPHER. HE NOW HAS NO PROBLEMS CHANGING HIS RUBBER BANDS."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"I had a wonderful experience. My two kids are still just being monitored, waiting for teeth to come in before we can start anything. However, my daughter is going to need significant orthodontics when we do start. When I asked multiple questions regarding the plan for the future, I was provided with a comprehensive answer. I was shown patience by your staff and I truly felt that all of my questions were answered thoroughly. Thank you for your time!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Thank you for all the information regarding my up coming braces. I'm looking forward to getting them! I love all the sports memoribilia in the office. It seems like a fun place."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Dr Kaufman and his staff are professional, friendly, and efficient. I am very pleased with my results."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Staff was all very professional and helpful,my son loved the office decor!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Dr Kaufman and his staff are the best. I truly felt welcomed and the staff seemed to really enjoy working there. Dr Kaufman explained everything to me that I understood. I havent gotten my braces on yet, but I felt just for the first visit how comfortable I felt there!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"I love comming to your office, everyone is so nice to me. I know that if I follow all your directions, that I will have beautiful teeth when we are done. I cant wait to get as many point as possible so I can got "shopping" my goal is to get 1000 points. I cant wait !!!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"My son had a phenomenal experience. I already see a significant change."

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Kaufman's office from beginning to the end at both visits. My son is in the beginning of his orthodontic care and I am already pleased with the results that I can see. Each member of the staff that I have come in contact with has been exceptional. Aimee was wonderful, patient, and kind with my son's apprehensive nature. I am truly grateful for her care."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"excellent as always :-)"

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"I like visiting Dr K's offices! The people are great and fun, makes me forget that its a doctor's office."

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"My Braces are coming off today!! It has been an easy, quick and painless experience. My teeth look awesome. Thanks Dr. K and Staff"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"Great visit as usual! Heather is such an outgoing and friendly girl! Had a great conversation with both doctors!! Love this office!! Thank you????????"

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
"Fun and very exciting office with all the sports memorabilia. Professional staff, was there to answer any questions/concerns. Took a long time with me at my appointment. Overall great experience!!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
"The staff was very helpful, answered all our questions and took the time to explain everything that we asked about!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
"The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. My teeth look really good."

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"my teeth are getting so much straighter! its helped a lot and i love the place! I can wait till I get a reward from my points card. Cant wait to see my new, straight ,teeth."

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"My turbo fell off and I was very uncomfortable. My mom called the office and you were able to get me in right away. I feel so much better now. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/20/2013
"I like coming because you make me feel good about my teeth. I love to smile now."

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
Reviews 1849 - 1890 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com