Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1891 - 1932 of 1969

"I love Kaufman Orthodonist!!! Everyone is so nice! I love coming here! The atmosphere is so happy! My teeth look so amazing!! People are noticing the difference!!!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Great office!! Friendly staff! Cool sports collectibles"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"For the first time I will smile with my teeth showing. Thank you to everyone for your quality and friendly service. I will tell anyone who needs to fix their smile to come see you. Thank you very much! Skip"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Everyone is so nice and friendly and they explain everything you need to do to take good care of your teeth"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"My teeth are straight already!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"I've had a really good experience coming to Dr. Kaufmans office. Everyone is very nice and my teeth look really good."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"everyone is awesome"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Excellent prompt service as usual. I have had two children who are patients of Dr. Kaufmann and I have highly recommended you to others. I have 3 other children and will plan to continue using your service in the event my younger children need orthodonic work as well. The entire staff is incredibly polite and the staff who worked on Erica did a thorough job of explaining her progress."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Everyone's always friendly and helpful. Courtney P. and Heather are always very nice."

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Great customer service and orthodontic care. Fun for the kids"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"Hi - my son Kevin got his braces on Tuesday 4/2 and it was a great experience...the staff was outstanding and he is very happy with them and is looking forward to going back to school on Monday to show his friends! Since he is young (8) I would have liked to been with him during his appointment but I understand there is not much space for me to do that. Kevin loves the office and is fascinated by all of the sports memorabilia and I like the rewards program as I feel it will be very motivational for both Kevin and I. So far we are very impressed with the office and staff and we will definitely pass along feedback to friends when they need orthodontic care. Our younger daughter already cannot wait to get braces even though she is still a few years away from needing them...she already has her colors picked out! It's really nice that you are able to make kids feel that braces are exciting and fun and a positive thing!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"The visits to your office is always a pleasure. The entire staff are welcoming and friendly. This is are second generation of having our family be provided services by Dr. Kaufman and the staff there. Our oldest son Shane was one of your first patients when Dr. Kaufman took over the practice. We have and continue to recommend you to even one we know. Thank you for your years of great service for our family. Steven Halbrook"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"Dr. Kaufman and Dr. Roland are always on time. We have to get there early to have time to play all the games in the waiting area!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"My son Cameron had a visit yesterday, April 3, 2013 with your office and it was such a pleasurable experience. The staff is phenomenol and so accommodating to the needs of their patients. This was not our first visit to the office. Each visit we have had has been excellent. I would recommend Dr. Kaufmann and his staff to anyone. Thank You All. Linda Shenk"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"I loved the girl I had today. She took off my brackets and I got to feel my teeth again. She was really great at explaining what was going to happen at my next visit and I am really excited to come back."

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"I like the friendliness of the staff and their encouragement. Since the first time I came I have always felt welcomed. I enjoy the orthodontist more than my dentist. I would recommend Dr. Kaufmann to everyone."

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Very friendly office. Easy to get an appointment last minute. And always makes the kids feel welcome.."

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"I am very greatful to the staff at Kaufman Orthodontics. Yesterday, just a few hours before my flight to North Carolina to visit my grandparents, we contacted the office early in the morning. I was experiencing some discomfort with my braces (a wire was too long and pressing against the inside of my cheek). Without an appointment, the Office Staff from the receptionist to Nikki the Orthodontist Assisant welcomed me into the office & took care of me right away! I am very, very greatful to everyone who played a role in my care yesterday. Today, I'm comfortable and relaxing with my family at the Beach, pain free! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2013
"I was seen for a free consultation which in itself was wonderful to be at no charge to me. The staff was all very polite and professional. The atmosphere was fun not stuffy like most offices. The staff was knowledge and understanding of the fact most of the people that walk in for consults know very little on the subject of our teeth. What surprised me the most was I did not feel rushed to make a decision which is important to me. I appreciate all the help I had at my visit."

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"I love the girl that worked on me yesterday...she is awesome! Even though I have advanced arthritis, she is always gentle with me!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"My last visit was awesome as usual!! It was my first visit with Heather and she great! I've also developed a great rapport with Dr. Roland, Breanna, Courtney and Deb. The girls always make my visits entertaining and enjoyable. I truly appreciate their personalities and sense of humor!, to go along with their knowledge and skill. It's very nice that they always remember me and talk to me. I even managed to somehow get a nickname this last visit! :) I look forward to the day when my braces come off, but I also know I'll miss my visits there and seeing everyone. I always recommend you all every chance I get!!! Thanks, Brett"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"We would recommend Dr. Kaufman to everyone."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"I had a great check-up and I will be getting my braces off soon; I get a lot of encouragement"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Thank you for everything! Everyone on staff was so welcoming and friendly. I had a wonderful experience with my braces and all of my appointments. I will be sure to share my experience with others and recommend Kaufman Orthodontics for their orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"Everyone at the office is great! There is a great mix of professionalism and friendliness. Your Paige makes my Paige feel very comfortable and reassures her of everything that is going on at each appointment. She looks forward to coming to see her!!!! Thanks for taking such good care of my daughter!!!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"My experience with Kaufman orthodontist has been amazing. I am very happy with the results of my braces. All the workers are kind and very friendly. I haven't had any problems with anything ever. Thank you Dr. Kaufman for my smile!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"Dr K is going to take off Gabies top 8 braces so she can smile at her Junior prom without metal showing! Yeah Dr K! Did I mention we appreciate the "no fee" for such a gracious service!!! Thank You!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"I gave all stars, because you all deserve them!! I love coming to the office everyone is so friendly and so upbeat!! I wish I was there more than 8-10 weeks!! I tell my husband about you guys every time I go in! I have to say I feel more close to Heather and bummed I haven't had her the last 3 times I have been there!! Each one if you guys are great. Explain things nicely. The two girls out front (sorry I forgot their names) are wonderful! Always have a smile on their face. I will highly recommend you to everyone I know!!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"As Kyleigh's parents, we are very satisfied with the service she has received. Everything is explained to her as well as to us in a way that we are all clear as to what the plan is when we walk out. All of the staff are very friendly including the front desk. We have, and would definitely again, recommend Dr Kaufman's office to friends and family."

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"I have only just met part of the staff and Dr Kaufman, but everyone was very friendly, helpful and informative. Thank you Debbie"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Everyone in your office is very nice!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"We were seen very quickly and everyone always has a smile for me."

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Professional, Timely and Extremely Friendly and Courteous...everyone, every time! Thanks."

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Great work, friendly, & caring"

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"Everyone is really nice and I never have to wait long for my appointment."

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"Kaufman Orthodontics is a great place to go and I always feel extremely welcome when I'm there. I also recently got my braces off and am more than pleased with the result! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2013
"Dr. Kaufman It is always a pleasure coming to your office for my scheduled & unscheduled appointments. The girls at the front desk Lori & Amy are always very nice and great me with a big smile. Dr. Roland always talks about where I am with my treatment, & explains what the next steps are going to be to achieving that perfect smile. As always your staff is very nice. Think I have had a chance to meet all of them know. Fran, Aimee, Courtney & Courtney, Heather, Niki & Breanna, and they are all excellent. I almost forgot one, Paige she is a very smart hard working intelligent kind and courteous employee. As Is all of your hard working staff. Sincerely Dave Zillioux"

Review Verified on 3/16/2013
"Good experience, everybody smiling and happy, also caring and helpful regarding my treatment and good explanation of the treatment and insurance coverage and payment plan given to my mom, Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/15/2013
"Emma's mom-I am always impressed by how efficiently the office runs. Emma had an appt to check some spacing in her teeth and we were in and out in 15 minutes"

Review Verified on 3/15/2013
"The appointment went smoothly, I got out of there in a decent amount of time (40 mins), and as usual the girls were friendly and helpful. :)"

Review Verified on 3/15/2013
"Everyone at Dr. Kaufman's office is always very upbeat and pleasant! I don't mind going there at all and I love the sports them of the office. It also has a lot of new technology which is cool."

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"We had a great experience at Kaufman Orthodontics. I recommend them to anyone who needs an orthodontist. Dr. Roland is awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
Reviews 1891 - 1932 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com