Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1933 - 1969 of 1969

"All 4 of our kids have been with Kaufman Orthodontics, and we're very please with the results. On top of that, I love the coffee in the waiting area!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"My major decision to get braces was my wedding ...I was super anxious about not wanting to be photographed because of my gap and ruining my wedding photos. Dr. Kaufman and Dr. Roland got me photo ready for my wedding within 6 months ...the ability to truly enjoy the moment and not be self conscious of my smile was PRICELESS! Dr. Kaufman also removed my braces for my wedding and fitted me with clear retainers for my 2 week European honeymoon! I'm forever grateful for Dr.Kaufmans team and their attention to detail and making that important moment in my life amazing."

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"Awesome every visit. They always know my name. I feel in good hands with great experience. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"My visit was great because I found out that I get my braces off next week! My mom was happy because when we got there I got to go right to the back. I love all the sports stuff you have, I like looking for new things when I go. Also I think Dr. Kaufman is the best orthodontist ... he predicted that I would get my braces off in between 10 and 14 months. It is exactly one year almost to the day! He is awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"UI am so blessed to have the most wonderful twin. She had braces 20 yrs ago while in the Air Force. When she was retired she was we did our home work to get her retainer replaced and for me to finally get braces. Getting adult braces is is quite ambitious. You spend your life going to the dentist to save all your teeth. Dr Kaufman said he would have to pull one tooth. I was petrified. My twin reassured me as we'll as doctor Kaufmann it was what was necessary. My twin had the same tooth pulled 20yrs ago. I love her smile and I am so glad she is home to share this experience with me. Without her or Dr. Kaufman I would have never taken this leap. Every time I go in all the girls are such a joy and so great I never have any apprehension anymore. Thank you for walking thorough this journey with me ;-)"

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"Great time at appointment. Very friendly staff. Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"I couldn't believe that my appointment was so quick. I know I can trust that you are doing what's best for me. I look forward to my next appointment."

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"They are amazing nice and always cares about me and always wants the costumer to have fun."

Review Verified on 3/10/2013
"I was really impressed with everyone and how you made us feel comfortable. Tommy was very comfortable also and says that Dr. Kaufman is the BEST.. Thank you for all you have done for us so far and we are looking forward to our next visit. Thank you, Debi Stanes"

Review Verified on 3/10/2013
"Dr. Kaufman is really easy to talk to, he's fun and he's awesome! He is very clear about everything and really takes the time to listen to you. The office staff were all really nice. I am excited to get my braces on now! I would recommend Kaufman Orthodontics to ANYONE!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2013
"Kaufman orthodontics has been wonderful in helping me along in the process of fixing my teeth. They have been very kind to me through this, and it is much appreciated. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"Excellent staff, very pleased with my daughters results. Second child about to start treatment!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"I LOVE Kaufman Ortho. They have the kindest staff, and for kids with sensitive teeth(like me) they are very gentile!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"I just recently had my braces put on and everyone at the office is really great. They made my expierence fun and explained everything to me. I love going to Dr. Kaufman's office they are all the best."

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"Dr. Kaufmanns office is so friendly! As soon as you walk through the door you're greeted with smiles and a hello! They know everyone by name! It helps the kids to feel comfortable. They are always running on time! I highly recommend everyone go to see him!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"Dr K. and his team are the BEST. Appointments are done in a timely fashion and the atmosphere is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend them! I am so please with my progress."

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"Appointment always right on time and the dentist took time to explain issues clearly and develop plan for moving forward"

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"3rd child going thru treatment...not 1 problem ever :)"

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"I like how unique the office is. It is nice to be able to earn points towards giftcards. My favorite part is that my teeth are starting to be perfectly straight and I will have a perfect smile."

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"I really like the office and the worker but my reward points are all screwed up."

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"I am so glad I chose your practice for mine and my daughter's orthodontic care. Your staff is absolutely wonderful. They are always friendly and take time to get to know their patients. They always welcome my children when they are in tow with me for my appointments. I have never felt so comfortable at any other medical office. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"Dr. Kaufman put braces on my son a few years ago and recently I became a patient to have Dr. K move one front tooth that had receeded. Dr K and and the office staff are truly amazing! I am always greated so warmly and never wait more than a minute or two to be seen. Dr. Kaufman is such a perfectionist, I guarantee you will be happy with the results!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"A+ for displaying a great attitude by everyone on staff. I appreciate what goes into developing an office that can consistently deliver great service. I like that way Dr. Roland explains treatment status and plans."

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"I have started my orthodontic treatment in February of 2011. I was referred by Cheryl Kelley my regular dentist next door. Starting from my very first entry into the office where I had to scan my finger made me very thrilled. Then the energetic, friendly staff inside made me feel very comfortable. My braces are off and I have a pretty smile. From now on it is all about good oral hygeine."

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"Thanks for looking at my mouth yesterday!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"Another great experience! Staff super friendly and helpful! Total environment spectacular!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"This was my second to last appointment with Kaufman Orthodontics. I forgot my invisalign retainers but everyone was really nice, looked me over and got me in next week again so that I can bring my retainers back!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"Excellent service peyton actually loves it!! Excellent staff!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"The Orthodontist and Orthodontist assistant were very nice to me. Nothing changed for this appointment and I go back at the end of summer to see if I need anything new. They said I'll be losing a lot of teeth soon. My sister came with me to the appointment Even though she didn't have one."

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"Kaufman Orthodontist was a good place to get my braces. The dentists were gentle with putting them on. I wouldn't to go anywhere else. I would definatley recomend Kaufamn Orthodontist"

Review Verified on 3/2/2013
"I came in because one of my springs had came off. My visit was quick, with almost no wait time."

Review Verified on 3/1/2013
"To whom this concerns, As our daughter ends her journey in braces soon and the end of our relationship with the professionals at this office, I would love to convey my appreciative feedback. Our journey with the practice began years ago when our son Cameron was fitted for braces. As with him, our daughter Emma has had nothing but the best care and warmest of interactions. We have been so grateful to have been paired with Dental Assistance/Technician, Heather, to the point that we will sincerely and dearly miss her. The receptionists Amy and Kathy have been so wonderful and engaging upon arriving and while waiting. I will dearly miss chatting with them or watching a funny movie while waiting. Thank you also for the great coffee and newspapers to read. Although we never won anything in the many contests offered we looked forward to possibly winning. I was, in all honesty, concerned when my I first came to the office. Upon seeing all the sports memorabilia, although impressive, I was concerned with the cost of care. Dr. Kaufman appeared to have some serious overhead. Yet Amy or Kathy was quick to dispell my concerns. Cameron will be back for some tweeking and Emma's stay shall end early and we are excited to see her beautiful smile light ing up the room where ever she goes. Thank you very much for all the wonderful work in creating such beautiful smiles for our fortunate and beautiful children. We will always recommend your practice. Sincerely, John s. Frank"

Review Verified on 3/1/2013
"I really loved the girl I had at my appointment, she was so nice and sweet. She was very helpful and talked me through everything she was going to do to me."

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"Dr K has put braces on 2 of my children, we have had nothing but a great experience with him and the whole staff at Kauffman Orthodontics. My kids love going to the orthodontist."

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"Hi.Yesterday, I went for my appointment and found out that I will get my braces off next Tuesday. Yeah! I am so excited. I really appreciate Dr. Kaufman and Heather and the whole team. They are so incredibly nice. Since my first appointment, I have always felt like they really care about helping me get the healthiest smile possible. Whenever I have questions, they are answered honestly. My brother had braces too. My parents said they would not ever consider another orthodontist. Dr. Kaufman is the best. Thank you for everything. Sincerely, Emma Serapilio-Frank"

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"My daughter at age 9 had horrible teeth due to sucking her thumb. I met with Dr. Kauffman's team and in 10 months she now has gorgeous straight teeth. The best part was that my daughter couldn't wait to come to an appointment, the staff was always so nice and treated my daughter wonderfully and she always left with a little gift. I would recommend Dr. Kauffman's office to anyone and I have. Thanks so much"

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"Always enjoys coming. Everyone very friendly. Love getting different color bands on my brackets! Like getting points on card."

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
Reviews 1933 - 1969 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com