Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1969

Facebook Verified
"This is by far the most efficiently run office I've ever been to. The staff is so nice & we always have a great experience."

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Kauffman Orthodontics. You make the visits fun, your staff are always nice, and you are always giving things away."

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very friendly and enjoyed my time here."

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son Spencer enjoys going to Dr. Kaufman very much. He's actually excited to start the process of getting the appliances on his teeth! Any apprehension he had was addressed by the staff on a positive fashion and I look forward my son's journey to straight teeth and a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kaufmans office never ceases to amaze us with how professional and courteous they all are, not to mention how quickly we can in and out of their office, whcih is great when the kids have to get back to school."

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great place to get my braces back into place and now just recently got them off. Loved being here!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Joshua had a great visit. Always so friendly and welcoming."

Review Verified on 10/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you again for yet another great appt. colin never feels nervous coming here!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"We loved the experience at Kaufman Orthodontics!! It was such a relaxed and fun atmosphere for the kids! My daughter had a fear of dentists as a small child but she had no problems at Kaufman's office! The staff is wonderful and I highly recommend them!!!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful as always! My daughter has only had the most positive experience with Dr. Kaufman and his staff. We enjoy how the staff takes the extra time to get to know you and ask how you are. I also appreciate how they take the time to explain everything that is happening with my daughters teeth, not only to my daughter but to me as well. The staff is friendly, courteous, and gentle as they work. I recommend Dr. Kaufman to all of our friends and family who have children that are looking for orthodontic needs. They are the BEST!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and very knowledgeable. Smooth running process and everyone has a great attitude. As well as all the great people, the atmosphere is modern, interesting to look around in the office and the movies always playing to pass the time while waiting for an appointment or waiting for your child to be done. Dr. Kaufmann explains everything so clearly and provides the needed attention that both my daughters needed. Very patient!! Thanks for all you have done!!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"I walk into the office and I can be sure that I'll see a friendly face. Everyone is always so kind and wants to make sure I feel comfortable with what's going on, that I understand what is going to happen, and that I'm just happy overall. Every little thing adds to the office, from the nice staff, to seasonal decorations. I love bumping into my friends every once and a while when I go in for an appointment. I don't think I would've been happier or more comfortable getting braces and the works anywhere else."

Review Verified on 9/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great office. Everyone is always so nice and we never wait long."

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I went in for a consultation and it was a great experience. Everyone was really friendly and made me feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kaufman's office is not only highly professional, but very kid and teen centered. The incentives program is meaningful to assisting your teen to follow through consistently while having orthodontia. Also, when we had emergencies come up (one of my daughters wires became loose and was cutting into her gum), they immediately brought her in and immediately addressed the painful issues. It was a pleasure to go through this process and I would (and have) recommend it to others."

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have had one child complete the process and one currently going through it and both experiences have been wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and professional from the moment you walk through the door. Our first child had some pretty challenging orthodontics issues and Dr. K tackled it wonderfully. I am constantly referring friends to the practice without hesitation and will continue to do so. It is clear that customer service is a top priority!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was a patient of Dr. Kaufman's. I had a longer period of treatment due to a special device. Dr. Kaufman was always very patient with me and took time to explain all of the steps to get me to a brace free smile. I liked the staff and the office. I have recommended this office to many of my friends."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was always kind and welcoming. Appointments were timely and efficient. The technicians working on Raechelle were always gentle. Rae did not feel like just another number. She loved the incentive program and prizes she received for taking care of her braces. The office was really cool. The time frame for Rae's treatment was spot on. We love the convenience of the permanent retainers for her. The workmanship was excellent. Rae never broke any of her brackets or bands. The technician always took responsibilty when they accidentally broke something the two times it happened. Dr. Kaufman and his team are professional and we have recommended his office often and will continue to do so."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"I would like to just say "Thank You", to all the people at Kaufman Orthodontics for such a great experience with the whole thing. The people were great, the braces were easier than I thought they would be. All done with such little time. Everyone was so helpful with everything."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kaufman, and everyone at his practice, have always demonstrated personalized care to my children for as long as we have been going there. The level of professionalism and care that we have received through the years is superb!! He and his team always ensure understanding and they take the time to answer any questions. They are thorough and my girls do not mind when they have an appointment!! Thank you for always going above and beyond!!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Kaufman and his staff! Everyone in the office is so professional but also very personable at the same time. The staff walk parents and patients through the entire orthodontic process by answering questions and providing advice while using state of the art practices. The office setting itself is welcoming and designed for the comfort of the patients as well as parents who are waiting. Dr. Kaufmans's collection of sports memorabilia is also pretty cool! Both of my daughters are former patients, and have beautiful smiles that will last a lifetime. Thank you Dr. Kaufman and staff!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"The doctor and staff always treated me with kindness and respect. My appointments were always something to look forward to rather than the opposite. He has fixed my smile twice now and I'm very happy"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son was very excited to receive his braces due to the energy of the Kaufman environment and the fabulous personalities we encountered. Even his actual procedure was fast, efficient and painless! And the time spent afterwards, explaining the care of his teeth and braces was phenomenal. We were not rushed, and it truly seemed like the staff care and love what they do. I have an older child that also needs braces so I look forward to a long relationship with Kaufman Orthrodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone there is wonderful and very friendly"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"As a new patient I can say that I'm very pleased with the prompt and excellent care & dental services, I received from Dr. Kaufman and all his orthodontic staff. From the receptionists to his dental staff, they all make me feel welcome as a person and that my dental care needs matters to each one. I can't say enough about Kaufman Orthodontics. I've only been a patient since June 2015 but I have already made several recommendations to Kaufman Orthodontist, to people that are looking for an orthodontist. I'm really particular on my medical & dental care and I don't make recommendations if I don't have the utmost confidence in you. So with that said...Thank you Dr. Kaufman and staff for accepting me as a patient and providing excellent dental care you have given me."

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Miss Courtney! She makes having braces fun! I like how she explained how to use my rubber bands."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kaufman and his staff are always so much fun! It will actually be very strange when we don't have to go there anymore, it's like visiting family!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff are all so friendly and accommodating. I got in exactly when my appointment was and I got another awesome beach ball to torment my parents with!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great office! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. We always get in and out very quickly and we appreciate this very much!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Customer service is great. Who ever helps you(everyone)are great and always make sure you're not in pain. I would recommend Kaufman Orthodonics to any of my friends and there family every day!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"The experience at Kaufman Orthodontics was and always had been s very friendly,comfortable, anf professional company. My kids did not want to leave."

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was my son's first visit and everything went perfectly. From the initial phone call to the minute we left we were treated first class. The atmosphere is great for kids, even having to bring along my other son was easy. Looking forward to continued excellent care here."

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"I went to my appointment and as always it went great. i was well taken care of and i was told what I had to learn on to make my teeth look better than they do."

Review Verified on 8/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look absolutely amazing and so straight! Everyone at Kaufman is super amazing and nice!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Kaufman Orthodontics was incredible. They put my braces on quickly, easily, pain free, and all the employees were very kind. They also suggested some medicines to stop my teeth from hurting, and they worked fantastically! The atmosphere is also very cool and comforting. When getting braces, kids can look at cool sports memorabilia. Thanks Dr. Kaufman! It was great!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was able to get in fast and taken care of. And when I voiced concerns about my bite not changing as fast as I had hoped they were able to explain why and what was going to happen and the time line . It was very encouraging to know that everyone was confident in what was happening and to know that nothing was going wrong."

Review Verified on 8/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kaufmans office is always very nice to me when I am there. I never have to wait in the waiting room they are always on time. The girls that work on my teeth are very good about telling me what they are going to do. They are also good about telling me what I have to work on before my next appointment. I always like going there because I always get a prize when I leave!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kaufmans office is always so accommodating. They were able to see all three of my kids back to back so we wouldn't have to come in three separate times... This is a huge advantage to me."

Review Verified on 8/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Nice staff, friendly and welcome people. very organized, with nice beautiful clinic. I do not hesitate to ask them redundant questions as they are always have the time to answer me. I am so happy for my son to be a patient there."

Review Verified on 8/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, this office does not disappoint. Efficient, friendly, top notch care. My children are very fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Kaufman and his team."

Review Verified on 8/7/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com