Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1969

Facebook Verified
"It is always a wonderful experience at Kaufman's. The ladies are all very friendly and professional. Dr. Kaufman is pleasant and knowledgeable. They are on time and do a great job."

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always a great experience! My mom is happy that the office always is timely in sticking to appointment times. She also likes that she can log into work while I am there."

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"They were nice."

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kaufmann's office was amazing! The games were fun, the staff was so helpful and pleasant, and choosing a prize out of the kiddy pool was awesome! Dr. Kaufmann was so patient and an expert at explaining our next steps in this orthodontic adventure. We can't wait to come back and earn more point on Cam's card!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit. I only have to wear the retainer at night so I am very happy!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fixed my bonded retainer in 5 minutes then stayed and talked to Lori for 15! So nice to have such awesome people everywhere in Kaufman Orthodontics ."

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"All three of my children are patients at Kaufman Orthodontics. Dr Kaufman and his staff make going to the orthodontist something to look forward to. The decor is out of this world, and the atmosphere is always fun and upbeat. More importantly, they are very serious about serving their patients and educating them on how to develop good oral hygiene habits. They emphasize to their younger patients the responsibility that is involved with caring for their teeth and their orthodontics. As a parent, that is greatly appreciated. Finally, my oldest child has completed her treatment with Dr. Kaufman and we couldn't be more pleased with the results."

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Unbelievably great experience so far. Dr. Kaufman and his staff have treated my daughter with excellence and professionalism but also with genuine care. When Dr. Kaufman promised my daughter that she would smile again without covering her mouth she just glowed with excitement. I love that he and his staff have a sincere desire to instill personal responsibility in their younger clients. It is a strange thing to say when referring to a Dentist/Orthodontist but we are looking forward to the next 2 years."

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough about the staff and Dr Kaufman. Highly recommend your office . You make the kids feel so comfortable."

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for a great experience"

Review Verified on 7/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"The person who helped me was very nice and she told me what she was going to do before she did it."

Review Verified on 7/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job as always!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in Dr. Kaufman's office is so nice. They never hurt me when they work on my braces. They are always honest about how I am doing with taking care of my braces and teeth. I love going here!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kaufman and his staff are the best! Very personable and always with a smile! I especially like that everyone explains what is going on, are willing to answer any questions and let us know the progress. I would highly recommend him!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly, clean and informative!! I highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great office & everyone is so friendly!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Kaufman Orthodontics because I love all the people who work here they are so nice and helpful and they make me feel very comfortable and work very hard to make my teeth as perfect as possible, I can't wait a perfect smile and it will be all because of Dr. Kaufman and his wonderful staff! My friend came along with me to my last appointment and she said that she wants to go to Kaufman Orthodontics when she gets her braces so that proves that Kaufman Orthodontics is really a great place to get your braces, I wouldn't have picked any other orthodontics to go to, from the first time I walked in I knew that it was a great place and it is very welcoming. Thank you Kaufman Orthodontics for working on my teeth."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I like how she talked to me to tell me about my braces and new rubber bands."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I liked how the nurses are very nice and actually talk to you about how you're doing and what sports I play. This orthodontics has very good customer service."

Review Verified on 7/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was an easy visit for me. Now I only have to wear rubber bands at night. :) I love how nice everyone always is to me."

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"dr kaufman was great last time i came in he pulled my loose tooth and at first i was unsure of it but once he did it i didn't even feel a thing he just griped it and then pulled."

Review Verified on 6/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"They took me in right on time, I didn't even have to wait! They fixed my problem in 10 minutes. It was fast and easy, and my mouth feels much better. I also acquired a new beach ball!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love coming to Kaufman Orthodontist... We always get in and out for our appointments really fast, which is helpful in getting the kids back to school. We also think that everyone is very nice and attentive...."

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kaufman and staff!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"We really love the office !!! Dr.K and staff are top notch and really take the time to explain everything to you . We would highly recommend the office ."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"A fun and nice experience. Workers were very nice and helpful, in and out very fast."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"4 weeks til I get my permanent retainers on after a long time coming because I did not wear my retainers like I should have. Dr Kaufman stayed in there with me and my parents and wouldn't let me continue on with my behavior by explaining to me that I will be sorry later on in life. I am proud to say that he corrected what I messed up and my teeth are beautiful. Thanks for everything! Alex Proctor"

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love it at Kaufman's. The staff is so friendly. I love the atmosphere too. They even have great coffee waiting for you while you wait for your child. ❤️"

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are just a week away from a permanent retainer on our youngest of 3 girls. I'm going to miss Dr. K and the team, but I'll always remember them when I look into our girls' beautiful smiles. Thanks everyone!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always I had a wonderful experience at the office. They are all so pleasant and efficient. Dr. Kaufman and his staff make going to the orthodontist something to look forward to. Awesome people!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy with the progress of Dante's teeth. Your staff is always friendly and informative in making this such a positive experience."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome office!! Love everyone there!! ❤️❤️"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Courtney was very good with me and she and Dr.Kaufman did great putting on my braces,it was so fast and I didn't even feel it."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every time I come in everyone is smiling and happy and it is a great atmosphere to be taken care of in. Everyone is friendly and professional and make you feel great! I love Dr. Kaufman and his team, I highly recommend them to everyone interested in braces!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Kaufman Orthodontics is the epitome of professionalism and class. They make every patient feel comfortable, answer every question, and create a personalized plan to create the perfect smile. There is no other doctor or staff that I would trust with my kids teeth!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've only had one consultation with Kaufman Orthodontics, so my review is based on this one visit. I found the staff to be very professional and courteous. As a male adult entertaining the idea of braces, I had many questions. They provided an atmosphere that encouraged those questions, and were able to answer them; demonstrating their comprehensive knowledge on the subject of jaw alignment and oral health. They have set-up a rewards program where one can accumulate points for iTune gift cards, etc. Points are won by such tasks as being on time, seeing your dentist regularly, referring friends, and having great oral hygiene. I was able to come in and fill a cancelled appointment and as a result, received a travel mug as thanks. Because of the expense of braces, they have several payment options. What I appreciated was the small discount (5%) for paying in full at time of treatment. Hey, every little bit counts! I am moving forward with getting my braces at Kaufman Orthodontics. It will be a two year process, and, while I'm not overly enthused about the prospect of having metal in my mouth for that to,e, I know that Kaufman's will work hard to make it as fun and enjoyable as it can be."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"I liked that there was plenty to do in the waiting room. I also liked the sports theme in the overall building."

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"love all the sports stuff"

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job as always! It's such a pleasure to visit the office."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had a great visit today. I arrived early and they saw me right away. This is my second visit since I had my braces put on and they changed a wire, talked about oral hygiene and I was on my way back to school."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Kudos to Amy for calling me today to for a opening that they had this afternoon and to Courtney for doing my adjustment today and fixing the hooks that was causing problems for me!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have only been with Kaufman Orthodontics for a few months now but I am thoroughly impressed. In 2 short months the movement of my teeth has been quite fast! I had a few issues with wires poking me and I was able to make an emergency appointment within the same week, sometimes in the same day. I appreciate how the staff seems to be continually learning and improving their skills. Everyone seem to genuinely care about each patient and their smile. :) (I think I had Fran on Monday but I am not 100% positive!) She is warm and friendly and took wonderful care of me."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com