Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1969

Facebook Verified
"How fortunate we are to have Dr. K and his team here in Rochester. The beautiful smiles on our 3 daughters are our best investment. We are so lucky to have found Dr. K and are sad that we are coming up on our last check up. We will miss all of your staff but will be forever thankful for their beautiful smiles and the delicate care that was taken with our kids to get them to where they are now. I can't imagine going anywhere else."

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit at Dr. Kaufman's office."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"My braces have come off now and I am so amazed at how nice my teeth look! I have a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Kaufman and the wonderful team at Kaufman Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every time I go to Dr. Kaufmans the staff is always friendly."

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"When I got my braces on I was a little scared. I felt safe and they did a good job. I am happy with my braces."

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They always take the time to make sure we are getting all the help we need, never feeling rushed. I will recommend them to everyone I know"

Review Verified on 4/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I recently finished having braces at Kaufman Orthodontics. The quality of the job done on my teeth, and services provided were excellent. Over my last two years appointments were kept on time and often I was in and out of the office sooner than expected. I also lived in Buffalo NY for a little over half of my treatment. If I needed materials the office was quick to mail them to me. Outstanding level of customer service and professionalism at Kaufman Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 4/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"You were able to get me in and finish me up nice and quick and then I was able to get going and on my way, I had to wait a little while but it was not very long and I was able to relax while I waited."

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed the office very much. Everyone was polite and explained everything to myself and my son. We felt very comfortable."

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"I recently went for my first checkup since having my braces removed and my permanent retainers put in. Everything went really well and I was pleased overall with the results. Both Courtney and Dr. K. answered all of my questions and were very helpful as usual."

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love kaufman orthodontics because there so nice and happy !! I never want to leave!! And when ever I leave i awalys feel happy!!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"The most wonderful experience Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"I really like the atmosphere. Very welcoming! People there are very nice and walls are so cool!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always the girls are friendly and pleasant. They are on time and do a great job. I actually had to come back the next day with my daughter to have her retainer fix and she had the same technician that I did! Courtney is a wonderful person. Thank you for all you do, ladies!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Quick and easy checkup, learned some great ideas on how to remember to put rubber bands back in"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every time we visit Dr. Kaufmans the entire staff is always friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our orthodontic experience is wonderful with Dr. Kaufman."

Review Verified on 3/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff are very nice and I like going there. They make us feel welcomed and the office itself is very cool - love the sports theme :)"

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very nice and the office is very cool - all sports themed with jerseys, balls, skates, signed items and pictures."

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I like how you get your patients in fast and take really good care of them."

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, appt was on time and Meghan was treated great. I was given all the information needed for Meghans future treatment. The receptionists bent over backward to make appointment times that met our needs. Felt comfortable and well taken care of as we left!!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"You gave me the great news that I can get my braces off next month!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff and the people I know are friends and generous. They care and are as helpful as they can be"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO VISIT DR. KAUFMAN AND STAFF!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love it at Kaufman!!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Grace loves going to Dr. Kaufman. She feels very comfortable and looks forward to her braces!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"My sister had her braces through Dr. Kaufman, so when it came time for mine, I told my mom I wanted to go through them too. They are all so nice there."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Kaufmann really made me feel better today by reassuring me that my teeth were doing what they were supposed to do and I had nothing to worry about. I really appreciate him for taking the time to explain things to me so i could stop worrying"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"We left with a positive experience and feeling very well informed."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff here is outstanding! From check-in to check-out they make me feel special, everyone knows my name. Everyone has a smile on their face. It makes going to an appointment something fun!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Getting my expander in was so easy. Everyone was so nice and explained it all."

Review Verified on 2/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always very caring.. Plus we always get in at our appointment time...."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was a awesome experience!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was really nice. They make you feel happy even through you are getting braces!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Kaufman's were Great. They made me and my family feel like family. The facility is Awesome. I couldn't have chosen a better facility than this. Thank you"

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very easy to get in and out of Dr. K's office. All the ladies are really nice and they explain everything to me thorougly. I'm so lucky my mom took me here!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"This appointment did not take long and when ever I go to an appointment everyone is always so nice."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best customer service!!!! Everyone is friendly and warm. Every visit is a great experience."

Review Verified on 1/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always on time and courteous with my son. Very professional!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Heather is a great hygienist -she focuses on you as a patient and talks you through everything. She actually shows she cares. Dr.K is also very easy to talk to and is patient for answering any questions."

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent visit as usual! The staff are just always so nice, it's a joy to go there. Saw someone new this time and she was great, very informative, and Abby was super excited to find out she didn't have any top wisdom teeth!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com