Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 1969

Facebook Verified
"They are always so nice and I love that I get to choose different colors."

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Last week I came in for a checkup. Dr. Kaufman gave me great news, I am ahead of schedule with my braces!!! In a few months I will be showing of my new Kaufman smile! Thanks Dr. Kaufman!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Super job. Christopher was a bit nervous about getting braces, but when they were done, he was actually "pumped up" about them! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very nice and I like my new tshirt"

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"We just had a routine appointment but we were called in right on time and done within 20 minutes. I was debriefed on what was going on with my daughter's braces and given the next steps. Olivia left with a smile and we were on our way after visiting the front desk!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice here and I am excited to get my braces on."

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was so refreshing to go into a professional office and have it be...yes PROFESSIONAL. My appointment was at 10AM and I was taken promptly at 10AM. As this was my first visit, and I was there for information, I saw four people. Each of them did their part of the process with an expeditious but friendly demeanor. When I saw ultimately saw Dr. Kaufman he was extremely knowledgeable about what needed to be done. I was give two options which were thoroughly explained from a pro and con perspective. I made my choice and was on my way to work. The atmosphere of the office was welcoming and gave you plenty of interesting things to focus on. If the quality of the work is as good as the engagement process, I am well on my way to having my dental problem resolved. I would highly recommend Kaufman Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I'm so happy with my smile!!! Thank you Kaufman Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing service. I am always very satisfied when I leave the office. Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love coming here."

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"The visit at Dr. Kaufman is always a wonderful experience. Everybody is very helpful and attentive. Everything is explained nicely and clearly. We left our insurance card their by mistake and they did send it back. Every detail is taken care of,"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Two of our children (so far) have received excellent care from Dr. Kaufman and his staff. We are always greeted with a smile, we never wait for long, and we always leave with clear instructions and a plan going forward. We are extremely satisfied!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"First appointment was so easy...spacers are in. Everyone is so nice."

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Kaufman Orthodontics is the best! Whenever I have a problem, they know exactly how to fix it."

Review Verified on 12/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"always a great experience"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Just had rubber bands put back on...that wasn't so fun but everyone is so nice I love coming here. Can't wait until they come off!!!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant experience! Very comfy decoration. Would recommend to my friends."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"very friendly service and very good job"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Kaurman's office is so nice! I love the seasonal giveaways of pencils, pens, etc."

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so nice. I love that I get to choose new colors each time."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had a great consultation with Janet and Dr. Kaufman! The entire staff was great and very willing to accommodate us when we were running late due to unforeseen circumstances (getting a cast on a broken ankle qualifies as a good excuse-- right?!). We all loved the office and we will be back! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"So far I've been very impressed at the friendly professionalism I've experienced at Kaufman's. It's easy to see why so many parents and kids speak so well of your practice."

Review Verified on 12/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love Kaufman. The people are so nice and I always look forward to my appointments!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"the panorama x-rays were neat. cool office with all the sports items on the wall. the staff was friendly and really fast. dr. kaufman is really nice!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"really cool office with a ton of stuff to do while you're waiting. fast service, not long wait time. Dr. Kaufman is awesome, has a great hand shake!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had an excellent experience at Kaufman Orthodontics. I was told on my last visit that mt braces will come off in just a few weeks! So happy!! Fran and Dr. K. we're very supportive and helpful. I can't wait until my next visit!! Thanks to everyone at Kaufman Orthodontics for helping me reach my goal!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very friendly, and they made the process easier."

Review Verified on 11/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"I'm so glad I chose Dr.Kaufman to fix my smile ! From the first day and up to now EVERY visit has always been a great one ! Everyone in the office has always been very happy and always treated me with respect ! I always look forward to my next visit !"

Review Verified on 11/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone treats me with a lot of care. The service is really great"

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"I always feel great after visiting Kaufman Orthodontics! The staff are so enthusiastic and helpful. I highly recommend following their advice and tips - I'm excited to learn that I'm ahead of schedule to get my braces off! I also appreciate their efforts to make my smile look its best (like changing my false tooth twice for a more comfortable fit - thanks)! Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children went to Dr. Kaufman for orthodontics care. Recently my periodontist recommended that I see an orthodontist before she did some grafting. I immediately called Dr. Kaufman. I knew I would have a good experience and that he would explain all my options. Can't wait to get started with my orthodontic care with Dr. Kaufman."

Review Verified on 11/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"I just got my braces off a few weeks ago, a month ahead of time! The experience at Kaufman Orthodontics was fantastic! Everyone who works there is so friendly and knowledgeable. As an adult getting braces for the second time, the staff there worked with me to figure out my best options. They were very honest and up front with me, and as a result I now have a smile that I absolutely love! I would recommend Kaufman Orthodontics to anyone, young or old!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"The office is so professional and very friendly! Thanks to Dr. Kaufman I now have a beautiful smile and my TMJ pain gone. I had a really great experience and highly recommend this office to anyone who needs braces. This office will take great care of you!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Another amazing visit! Will miss Dr. Kaufman's office when I get my braces off!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great service! Than you Dr. Kaufman for supporting my soccer team and purchasing raffle tickets for a USA autographed hockey jersey. I love how everyone is so nice and kind to me! Alyssa"

Review Verified on 11/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"So far so good. We won't start treatment until March."

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"My kids love going to Kaufman Orthodontics! All of the staff are friendly and great with the children!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"I just love the staff, Amy and Laurie make you feel so welcome from the minute you walk in! I really appreciate how the staff or Dr. K always meets with me after taking care of my son to let me know his progress."

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"The atmosphere at Kaufman Orthodontics is very calming. I am never nervous or worried about going there. It amazes me how nice the staff and Dr. Kaufman are. I have one more appointment and then I will be finished. It has been amazing to see my teeth getting straighter and straighter after every appointment. My time at Dr. Kaufman's has been very enjoyable. I would recommend Kaufman Orthodontics to everyone!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience, and when you can say that about an orthodontist appointment, it must be an excellent office. Everyone that works there is super friendly and accommodating. So glad we chose Kaufman Orthodontics for our son."

Review Verified on 11/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Kaufman's is always fantastic every time I go in. I have never waited more than 5 minutes to get back for my appointment. Everyone is always so helpful and pleasant and every time I leave there I am so happy to have chosen Kaufman Orthodontics for my braces!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both my children have beautiful smiles now because of Dr Kaufman. Dr Kaufman and Staff are traffic...."

Review Verified on 11/5/2014
Reviews 295 - 336 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com