Kaufman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 925 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Kaufman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

For over 20 years, the doctors at Kaufman Orthodontics have been providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments at our conveniently located office in Rochester, NY (located directly across from MCC). We have a reputation for excellence, and you will be treated not only with the most advanced and effective treatments, but also with the kindness, personal care and respect you deserve.

http://toothmover.com 585-424-6400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 1969

Facebook Verified
"The staff is friendly, nice and they are always smiling"

Review Verified on 11/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always nice and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 11/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everybody was so nice."

Review Verified on 10/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"You guys are great! I'm glad my family chose this place instead of any other."

Review Verified on 10/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the office staff and love my teeth. Can't wait to get my braces off!!! Thanks Dr K."

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our regular dentist sent us to see Dr. Kaufman because she was concerned with the crowding in our daughter's mouth. After a thorough office visit we were put on the Growing Plan. We were pleased with all of the staff we had contact with and my daughter loved the office and how inviting it was!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"The office is a lot of fun to go to. I liked the Halloween activities this time."

Review Verified on 10/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"From the first day we came to your office, we have been thoroughly impressed. You and your staff are wonderful. You have probably the best business I have seen with your kid-friendly office and online marketing."

Review Verified on 10/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Expander removed! :) I am extremely pleased with the quality of care Colin received during the nine months and going forward for the follow up. Thank you very much. Hats off to all the staff.... From the front desk to the gals in the back. You are the best!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy going to Dr.Kaufmans.The ladies at the front desk are always friendly and so is the rest of the staff."

Review Verified on 10/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am so excited I will be getting my braces off next month, but I will miss everyone at Kaufmans! Dr. Kaufman and his staff are awesome and I can't wait to show off my brace free smile!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Best appointment yet. Dr. K looked in my mouth and made all kinds of "could it be" jokes to tell me that I am done early and my braces are ready to come off!!! I liked going here so much and I am actually going to miss it, who'd a thought lol From, Austin P"

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"My first impression of Dr. Kaufman office was very warm and welcoming. Its like walking into a sports museum. They answered all my question if I needed X-ray or pictures I was able to do that right in the office. I like that it wasnt just going to the dentist because they don't wear scrubs it's fun attire. I'm looking forwarded to starting my braces:)"

Review Verified on 10/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both my daughters are patients at Dr Kaufman's office. Since the first appointment the entire office has been nothing but great. The patient care is exceptional and the office staff is wonderful. My one daughter had her braces removed a few weeks ago with the results far beyond what we could have ever imagined. Best orthodontist office in Rochester!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"I always love going to Dr. Kaufman's. I enjoy waiting in the waiting room and playing video games. Everyone is super nice to me when I get my braces adjusted. Also, I like when you guys give out cool prizes for the points I earn for taking care of my teeth and braces! I think everyone should go to Dr. Kaufmans."

Review Verified on 9/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Fun office!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience and great staff!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"I think Dr. Kaufman and his staff do an outstanding job. From the beautiful, meticulous office that my children love, to the expert care given to each patient, I find this office to be first class. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Kaufman to my choosiest of friends and associates."

Review Verified on 9/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was born with missing incisors, and we were going to Kaufman Orthodontics for a second opinion. The staff was amazingly friendly, the decor in the office blew my daughter's mind, while getting x-rays of her teeth my daughter was enjoying a movie being played for distraction, when Dr. Kaufman came into the room he actually maintained full eye contact and spoke directly with my daughter taking the time to explain exactly what would be expected of her, and showing through a computer program exactly the progression of how her teeth would be fixed, the points incentive program is absolutely brilliant - yes, you can actually earn points by brushing your teeth and wearing your rubber bands - but the icing on the cake was that Kaufman Orthodontics applies a permanent retainer on every patient as part of their standard procedure (what no retainer to be lost?)! Going to Kaufman Orthodontics is a no brainer!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr K and Courtney are awesome! Courtney made me feel great about getting braces and she even left a message at home to check on how I was doing. Can't wait to come see her again!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Amazing team at Kaufman Orthontics. Always amazed on how efficient they are with their time while not sacrificing great personal service!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure to visit. The entire staff is always smiling, helpful and knowledgable. The patient chairs are the most comfortable dental chairs I've ever experienced!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"The place was amazing! The staff was awesome! Debbie, Liz & Brad Kaufman were awesome! He was the first dentist I've ever had that explained everything in detail and his staff was very thorough. I wish I could afford to bring the whole family there. Can't wait to go back"

Review Verified on 9/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"The Kaufman team has been great to me! The staff is so friendly, and the technicians and Dr. Kaufman really know their stuff. I was initially a little worried and embarrassed to start another orthodontic treatment as an adult, since I didn't have the best experience as a kid at another orthodontist. But the team here has been so reassuring and really did a great job explaining my different options to me, and what the pros and cons would be. I am so glad I chose Kaufman Orthodontics, and I would highly recommend them to adults and children alike!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"I like your office and all the sports paraphernalia on the walls. Dr. Kaufman is always nice! ~Aidan"

Review Verified on 9/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Quick in and out with a friendly little chat with Dr. Kaufman in between!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great visit as usual!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"You guys are amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"The hygienists are always friendly and fun. This is very good because it makes your appointment fast and fun! They get you right on time so if you get there a few minutes early, you'll be in and out quick. The atmosphere is comfortable and fun, which makes your appointment all the better!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"It was kinda painful but it was very friendly and quick."

Review Verified on 8/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Quick and painless and the point system is awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"I just got my braces put back on the other day. Everybody at Kaufman Orthodontics is so nice there. They explained everything to me so I always knew what was going on. I love the sports theme everywhere especially anything lacrosse and Yankees :-)"

Review Verified on 8/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"We were just in for a quick check up for Brandon, and everyone there was very friendly and helpful and we were in and out very quickly. Thank you."

Review Verified on 8/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Kaufman is amazing, they treat each patient with care and they treat you like family. They greet you with a smile right when you walk through the door and I highly recommend anyone, whether your a child or an adult to get your braces done here."

Review Verified on 8/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had a good visit yesterday. My teeth are moving just the way we had hoped and my bite is nearly corrected! Looking forward to continuing good news! Thanks to Fran for persevering while trying to add my new, thicker wires. I know it wasn't easy for her! Ans, as always, thanks to Dr. K. for being my biggest cheerleader!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"They always welcome me with smiles."

Review Verified on 8/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"You guys are the best! You always know the right thing to do with my teeth."

Review Verified on 8/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"At my summer camp, my herbst device broke, and I didn't know what to do, so I called Dr.Kaufman and he told us what to do. Thankfully we found an orthodontist in Saranac Lake and had my herbst bars removed. Later that week I went to Kaufman and got my arms back on. I also got a chain on that helps my teeth move better. I love Kaufman Orthodontics because they always know just the right thing to do."

Review Verified on 8/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love going to see Dr. Kaufmann and his staff!!! Everyone is so nice! Thanks for the beach balls!!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"We never have a bad experience at Kaufman Orthodontics! Everyone is friendly and personable, they always greet is with a smile! Would highly recommend this office to anyone!!!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"I loved Kaufman Orthodontics! It was amazing! The office was nice, the rooms were nice, and the employees were REALLY nice. Dr. Kaufman answered my questions, and told me everything I wanted to know. He was very nice I look forward to going back!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent as always!!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2014
Reviews 337 - 378 of 1969

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com